About Us


Art-hotel
Art-hotel "Nykolaivsky Posad" - a tourist complex, which is an architectural ensemble in the style of a merchant's estate, modern comfortable rooms and a high level of service.
Territory

Tourist complex includes eight two-storey buildings, which together represent an architectural ensemble in the style of a merchant's estate.

Three restaurants are open to the guests of the tourist complex. Rich in decoration "Kupechesky", sophisticated "Theatrical", a real Russian tavern - "Opokhmelochnaya". Live music, billiards, delicious treats and mouth-watering raznosoly - all for the pleasure and pleasant rest of the guests.

Infrastructure
Our art-hotel is the only one in Suzdal, which is guarded by licensed private security guards. Calm is priceless!
   The number of rooms, restaurants, cafes, recreation areas are equipped with modern engineering equipment, which will make your stay comfortable. The work of the equipment is provided by the system of autonomous life support.
Rest in Suzdal
Art-hotel "Nikolaivsky Posad" is located in close proximity to the main sights of the city, which is very convenient if you are on vacation and do not want to spend too much time on the road, and for those who organize tours to Suzdal, this is an additional saving on fare.
Services
Our Art-Hotel "Nikolayevsky Posad" provides a wide range of services. While staying at the hotel, guests can use the tennis court, car rental, free wi-fi throughout the complex. The hotel provides parking, a modern fitness club and a swimming pool. We offer guests a variety of sightseeing and thematic tours to Suzdal, as well as master classes on ancient Russian crafts, available for children and adults.
Hosting an event
We are always ready to provide our complex for various events: weddings, corporations, conferences, birthdays and anniversaries, sporting events
WE INVITE YOU ON THE MULTIPOLE
A unique venue where you can get the most out of team sports: mini - football and volleyball. You can try your hand at tennis, invite friends or buy a subscription to the whole family and feel yourself a participant in international competitions on a professional court with a Hard coating.

О нас


Отель
Арт-отель «Николаевский Посад» - туристический комплекс, представляющий собой архитектурный ансамбль в стиле купеческой усадьбы, современными комфортабельными номерами и высоким уровнем обслуживания.
Территория

Туристический комплекс включает в себя восемь двухэтажных корпусов, вместе представляющих собой архитектурный ансамбль в стиле купеческой усадьбы.

На территории туристического комплекса к услугам гостей открыты три ресторана. Богатый убранством "Купеческий", утонченный "Театральный", настоящий русский трактир - "Опохмелочная". Живая музыка, бильярд, вкусные угощения и аппетитные разносолы - все для удовольствия и приятного отдыха гостей.

Инфраструктура
Наш арт-отель - единственный в Суздале, который охраняется лицензированными частными охранниками. Спокойствие бесценно!
Номерной фонд, рестораны, кафе, зоны отдыха оснащены современным инженерным оборудованием, которое сделает Ваш отдых комфортным. Работу оборудования обеспечивает система автономного жизнеобеспечения.
Отдых в Суздале
Арт-отель «Николаевский Посад» расположен в непосредственной близости от основных достопримечательностей города, что весьма удобно, если Вы находитесь на отдыхе и не хотите тратить лишнее время на дорогу, а для тех, кто организовывает туры в Суздаль, это еще и дополнительная экономия на транспортные расходы.
Услуги и сервис
Наш Арт-отель «Николаевский Посад» предоставляет большой спектр услуг. Проживая в отеле, гости могут воспользоваться теннисным кортом, прокатом автомобиля, бесплатным wi-fi на всей территории комплекса. В отеле предусмотрена парковка, есть современный фитнес-клуб и бассейн. Мы предлагает гостям разнообразные обзорные и тематические туры в Суздаль, а также мастер-классы по древнерусским ремеслам, доступные для детей и взрослых.
Проведение мероприятий
Мы всегда готовы предоставить наш комплекс для проведения различных мероприятий: свадьбы, корпаративы, конференции, дни рождения и юбилеи, спортивные мероприятия