Conference Halls


CONFERENCE HALL, SECTION NO. 6
The conference Hall No. 6 is equipped with a simultaneous interpretation system for 200 persons, in 4 languages, a system of rotating dome cameras, a large motorized screen, a powerful Hi Fi sound amplification system. This hall seats up to 130 people. The nearest restaurant is located on the same floor.
MOVIE AND CONCERT HALL No. 6
The Movie and Concert Hall is equipped with a stage, a dressing room, three large movie screens, and state-of-the-art sound amplification and mixing system. It offers ample opportunities for professional lighting management. It seats up to 250 people.
AIR HALLS
This is a unique site for business activities, as well as wedding ceremonies, high school graduation parties, family holidays, and celebrations. 1,200 square meters available! 
NEGOTIATING ROOMS
Halls "Shchedrinsky" and "Composer" are ideal for business meetings with a small number of participants. Soft lighting, comfortable chairs, a round table - a suitable setting for solving important issues.
CLASSROOMS
Cozy classes, adapted for training.

Конференц-залы


КОНФЕРЕНЦ-ЗАЛ КОРПУС №6
Конференц-зал корпуса №6 оборудован системой синхронного перевода на 200 человек, 4 языка, системой поворотных купольных камер, большим моторизованным экраном, мощной и качественной системой звукоусиления. Вместимость этого зала составляет до 130 человек. Ближайший ресторан расположен на этом же этаже.
КИНОКОНЦЕРТНЫЙ ЗАЛ КОРПУС № 6
Киноконцертный зал оснащен сценой, гримерной комнатой, тремя большими экранами, системой звукоусиления и обработки концертного уровня. Обладает широкими возможностями для профессиональной работы со светом. Посадочных мест до 250 штук.
AIR HALLS
Уникальная по своим возможностям площадка для спортивных, деловых мероприятий, а также свадеб, выпускных вечеров, семейных праздников и торжеств.
1200 квадратных метров!
Переговорные
Залы "Щедринский" и "Композиторский" идеально подойдут для деловых встреч при небольшом количестве участников. . Мягкое освещение, удобные кресла, круглый стол - подходящая обстановка для решения важных вопросов. 
Учебные классы
Уютные классы приспособленные для обучения.